Blogroll

The following is a list of blogs that I read semi-regularly. I use the Feeder RSS Reader app to keep track of the blogs I follow.

If you write a blog and think I would like it, drop me an email and I will add you to my blogroll.

Blogs are listed in alphabetical order.

The Blogroll

Librarian.net – Jessamyn West is the OG librarian blogger. With a focus on technology, she’s been blogging about libraries since 1999 . A must read for any librarian.

Librarian in the Wild – Of course I follow my own blog! I have to make sure everything is working correctly! If by some chance you managed to stumble across my blogroll without having read my blog, you can give it a read by clicking the link above.

Noisy Deadlines – Noisy writes about books, productivity, minimalism and more. This is one of my favorites and I read it quite regularly. You can read more about what I think of Noisy’s Blog in this post.

The Home Altar – Rev. JM Longworth blogs about life, spirituality, wellness, and healing. Every time I read one of his posts, I am left with much to ponder.

The Privacy Dad – He’s a dad and he writes about online privacy and parenting. Good Stuff.

Last updated: April 7, 2024